Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Murasaki chan
23 mai 2011

Grey's Anatomy - episode 22 - saison 7

greys_anatomy_ellen_pompeoMeredith Grey : "There is a reason, I said I would be happy alone. It wasn't coz I thought I'll be happy alone. It was because I thought if I loved someone and then it fell apart, I might not make it.
It's easier to be alone because if you learn that you need love and... then you don't have it... More if you liked it and need on it ?
And what if you shaped your life around it and then... it falls appart ? Can you even survive that kind of pain ?
Loosing love is like organ damage. It's like dying. The only differences : death ends. This ?... It can go on for ever."

Publicité
Commentaires
Murasaki chan
Publicité
Murasaki chan
Publicité